Get ready to jam with Ozzy

All hail, Prince of Darkness! Be warned! The Godfather of Heavy Metal himself – Sir Ozzy Osbourne – will be making his head-banging Rock Band debut next week. 

The long-awaited ($10) DLC pack is expected to feature three tracks from Ozzy’s latest album, Scream, along with a number of classic Osbourne tunes.

The full set list will include:  

“Crazy Babies”

“Diggin’ Me Down”

“I Don’t Wanna Stop”

“Let Me Hear You Scream”

“No More Tears”

“Soul Sucker”

Yeah, those songs are pretty cool, but what about “Over the Mountain,” “Crazy Train” and “I Just Want You?” 

Or maybe some classic Sabbath tunes, such as “N.I.B.,” “Children of the Grave,” “Snowblind” and “Sweet Leaf?” 

Rock on, Ozzy!